Matters related to agriculture, including crop and animal husbandry, livestock sale yards, County abattoirs, plant and animal disease control and fisheries; implementation of specific national government policies on natural resources and environmental conservation, including soil and water conservation and forestry, control of air pollution, noise pollution, other public nuisances and outdoor advertising.


  1. Hon. Fredrick Omoro        -Chairperson
  2. Simon Angule                        -Vice Chairperson
  3. Edwin Otieno                              -Member
  4. ScholasticaMadowo                   -Member
  5. Michael Otieno                           -Member
  6. Silas Madingu                             -Member
  7. WilfridaArunda                          -Member
  8. Alice Odhiambo                          -Member
  9. Eunice Achieng’                          -Member