Matters related to County health services in particular County health facilities and pharmacies, ambulance services, promotion of primary health care, licensing and control of undertakings that sell food to the public, veterinary services (excluding regulation of the profession), cemeteries, funeral parlours and crematoria and refuse removal, refuse dumps and solid waste disposal.


  1. Sylas Madingu           -Chairperson
  2. Wilfrida Arunda       -Vice Chairperson
  3. Cynthia Akinyi                – Member
  4. James Otare                    – Member
  5. Michael Otieno               – Member
  6. BenardAdalla                  – Member
  7. Booker Bonyo                  -Member
  8. Agnes Awita                     -Member
  9. Fredrick Omoro              -Member