Matters relating to spatial planning, land administration, adjudication within the confines of the relevant legislation, urban development, markets, land survey and mapping; boundaries and fencing; housing and electricity and gas reticulation and energy regulation including working with national institutions on land and physical planning.


  1. Hon.James Otare                     -Chairperson
  2. Hon. John Apodo                     -Vice Chairperson
  3. Hon. Alice Odhiambo                    – Member
  4. Hon. Gordon Onguuru                  -Member
  5. Hon. Silas Madingu                        -Member
  6. Hon.BismarkOlango                       -Member
  7. Hon.OduorOdongo                         -Member
  8. Hon. David Ragen                           -Member
  9. Hon. Felix Okumu                           -Member