The Committee shall –Nominate members to serve in Committees, save for the membership of the County Assembly Business Committee and Committee on Appointments



  1. Hon. Peter Benard Odero Oor     -Chairman
  2. Hon. Ambrose Auma Akuno        -Vice Chairman
  3. Hon. Samuel Olasi                                  -Member
  4. Hon. James Otare                                   -Member
  5. Hon. Joseph Mboha                               -Member
  6. Hon. Booker Bonyo                                -Member
  7. Hon. Maurice Aringo                              -Member
  8. Hon. Joseph Wandera                            -Member
  9. Hon. Nick Ochola                                    -Member
  10. Hon. Fredrick Omoro                             -Member