The Committee on Appointments shall consider, for approval by the County Assembly, appointments under Articles 179(2) (Members of County Executive Committees).


  1. Hon. George Okode               -Chairperson
  2. Hon. TruphosaOdinga         -Vice Chairperson
  3. Hon. Michael Otieno                   -Member
  4. Hon. Edwin Martin Otieno        -Member
  5. Hon. Sylvester Madialo              -Member
  6. Hon. Dorothy Oinga                   -Member
  7. Hon. Peter Joseph Oduor          -Member
  8. Hon. John Apodo                        -Member
  9. Hon. Oliver Arika                        -Member
  10. Hon. Philip Oluoch Abuba         -Member