All matters related to Public Finance, Economic planning and social development, trade development and regulation including markets, trade licenses (excluding regulation of professions), fair trading practices, and cooperative societies and control of outdoor advertising.


  1. Hon.  Peter Oduor       -Chairman
  2. Samuel Siguru              -Vice Chairman
  3. Truphosa Odinga              -Member
  4. Eric Z. Abungu                  -Member
  5. Willis Ochieng                   -Member
  6. Booker Washington         -Member
  7. Samuel Olasi                     -Member
  8. Nick Ochola                       -Member
  9. Ambrose Akuno                -Member