Matters related to County transport, including County roads, street lighting, traffic and parking, public transport, ferries and harbors, excluding the regulation of international and national shipping and matters related thereto; County public works and services including storm water management systems in built up areas and water.


  1. Eric Z. Abungu                      -Chairman
  2. Joseph Mboha                       -Vice Chairman
  3. Maurice Aringo                          -Member
  4. Chalton Andiego                        -Member
  5. Booker Washington Bonyo      -Member
  6. Nick Ochola                                 -Member
  7. Caren Atieno Ayika                    -Member
  8. Truphosa Apondi                       -Member
  9. David Onyango Audi                  -Member