The Committee Shall;

  1. Plan on presiding of Assembly sittings.
  2. Review Rulings made by the Speaker or presiding member


  1. Hon. George Okode                -Chairperson
  2. Hon. Andericus Odongo       -Vice Chairperson
  3. Hon. Sylvester Madialo                -Member
  4. Hon. BenardAdala                         -Member
  5. Hon. Gordon Onguuru                  -Member
  6. Hon. Cynthia Akinyi                      -Member
  7. Hon. Felix Okumu                          -Member
  8. Hon. ScholasticaMadowo             -Member
  9. Hon. Fredrick Omoro                    -Member