Matters related to local tourism, county parks, beaches and recreation facilities including hotels, implementation of specific national government policies on natural resources and environmental conservation, including soil and water conservation, forestry and wildlife,  control of air pollution, noise pollution and other public nuisances, and, information services.


  1. Hon. Nancy Wamwayi       – Chairman
  2. Ambrose Akuno                   -Vice Chairperson
  3. Judith Oyugi                              – Member
  4. Ambrose Akuno                        – Member
  5. Simon Ousa                                – Member
  6. Filly Onditi                                 – Member
  7. Andrew Omwende                    – Member
  8. Benard Adalla                            – Member
  9. Caren Ayika                                – Member