n line with the provisions of Section 58 of the County Governments Act, 2012, read together with the Public Appointments (County Assemblies Approval) Act, 2017, the County Assembly Committee on Appointments, chaired by House Speaker – George Okode – has this morning vetted the following persons nominated by H. E the Governor to the Siaya County Public Service Board:-
1. Dr. Elijah Ochieng Achoch – Chairperson
2. Magaga Alot – Member
3. Joseph Rading Otieno – Member
4. Joan Atieno Odawa – Member
5. Anne Akinyo Ludenyo – Member
6. Dr. Margaret Akinyi Oloo – Member
The Committee is expected to table its report to the House in the course of the week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We take processes apart, rethink, rebuild, and deliver them back working smarter than ever before.